PDA

View Full Version : Hi -I'm new here

Captain Obvious
12-16-2011, 09:30 PM
Newbie here, I like hunting, fishing, playing backgammon and pina colada.

Conley
12-16-2011, 09:37 PM
You sound sexy.

MMC
12-16-2011, 09:37 PM
Cap In Da House!!!!!

Heya Cap.....man, how ya been bro. We was getting worried about ya!

Captain Obvious
12-16-2011, 09:40 PM
You sound sexy.

email me at BigSeXXXy@rub1off.com

:afro:

Mister D
12-16-2011, 09:40 PM
Do you like leeks and eggs? That's the real test here...

MMC
12-16-2011, 09:41 PM
Sure hope ya don't like the Pittsburgh Steelers.....seems they was getting a little diss in this weeks Football thread. Especially after barely handling the Stains! :wink: :laugh:

Conley
12-16-2011, 09:41 PM
I was convinced he ran into Banjo Boy.

You all know who I'm talking about but Googling led me to this, and well, I can't resist...

http://www.lolviral.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/wtf21.png

Captain Obvious
12-16-2011, 09:42 PM
Cap In Da House!!!!!

Heya Cap.....man, how ya been bro. We was getting worried about ya!

Yeah, I stayed at my mother-in-laws last week on the new job. Driving 2 hours each way to work in a full size truck sort of sucked, cost $250 just for gas. I could have stayed at a motel but whatever. Found an apartment and it's a shithole. Apparently there is a shortage of places to stay in WV. Those frackers have everything all gobbled up. I'm not staying in this apartment, I found another one the town down the road. Better town and nicer apartment. Bottom line though, no internet for the last two weeks which is why I was AWOL.

I'll probably be offline for a few more days until I get that internet hooked up there.

Captain Obvious
12-16-2011, 09:43 PM
Do you like leeks and eggs? That's the real test here...

I was wondering what I might have missed these last two weeks. Leeks and eggs weren't near the top of what I thought it might have been.

:laugh:

Captain Obvious
12-16-2011, 09:44 PM