PDA

View Full Version : FREEDIST Organization member

Gonzalez2027985
07-19-2013, 05:43 AM
Hello everyone! Thanks for welcoming me in the site. I would first like to start off with a couple of things about myself: I'm a current college student, I'm 21, I also have a deep interest in world and political affairs and international issues. Where do I get "FREEDIST" from you might ask? A few years ago I decided that I wanted to start my own political party, though it hasn't been that easy getting it around. I first started coming up with ideas and concepts in high school, I then afterwards started to successfully recruit classmates, after recruiting quite a few "paper work" had to be implemented. I created my own website and my own principles within the organization. Ultimately, I wish to accomplish so much in life, not only for myself but for my fellow human being. I don't see the "differences between us" and acknowledge that now matter how different we are we are still humans who seek a sole purpose in the world, that is to create progress in society and in our communities. I am here to make that change, and I'm here to give my life to you, to the people. Yours truly, Jorge P.S. I will keep post another thread about what kind of policy and ideals I would want for my organization, I would appreciate it if you could come up with them (it will be for the good of humanity.)

countryboy
07-19-2013, 05:51 AM
Welcome.

I don't see the "differences between us" and acknowledge that now matter how different we are; we are still humans who seek a sole purpose in the world, that is to create progress in society and in our communities.

That sounds like standard, run-of-the-mill modern liberalism. I hope I'm wrong.

One man's "progress", is another man's oppression.

Gonzalez2027985
07-19-2013, 06:07 AM