PDA

View Full Version : Hello!!!!

Безбожник
06-19-2012, 03:49 PM
I'm a newbie referred here from the other Politcal Forum :D

Cigar
06-19-2012, 03:51 PM
Why ... did it finally get swallowed by the Con-Nuts?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/chasc5/obama-not-citizen.gif

Welcome, and don't forget to take a bath afterwards :)

Безбожник
06-19-2012, 03:56 PM
Why ... did it finally get swallowed by the Con-Nuts?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/chasc5/obama-not-citizen.gif

Welcome, and don't forget to take a bath afterwards :)

I'm not worried about the opinions there. I like arguing, or I wouldn't be on forums! ;) But I was invited over here by a certain sassy-sounding female, and I'm a sucker for da females.

MMC
06-19-2012, 04:04 PM
http://ts2.mm.bing.net/th?id=I5017170928206569&pid=1.1

Greetings Безбожник (http://thepoliticalforums.com/members/332-Безбожник) .....Welcome to the Political Forums of the Rant! :yo2:

Безбожник
06-19-2012, 04:38 PM
http://ts2.mm.bing.net/th?id=I5017170928206569&pid=1.1

Greetings Безбожник (http://thepoliticalforums.com/members/332-%D0%91%D0%B5%D0%B7%D0%B1%D0%BE%D0%B6%D0%BD%D0%B8%D 0%BA).....Welcome to the Political Forums of the Rant! :yo2:

:yo2: Спасибо, друг! Interesting greeting, though - bot?

Chris
06-19-2012, 04:52 PM
Welcome Bezbozhnik--I had to look it up. :-)

MMC
06-19-2012, 05:08 PM
Welcome Bezbozhnik--I had to look it up. :-)

I went with copy and paste. :laugh:

MMC
06-19-2012, 05:09 PM
:yo2: Спасибо, друг! Interesting greeting, though - bot?

Nah.....they havent found me a android body yet! :wink: :grin:

wingrider
06-19-2012, 05:14 PM
welcome to the forum

Безбожник
06-19-2012, 06:10 PM
Nah.....they havent found me a android body yet! :wink: :grin:

That's my plan. Death sucks - better to mechanise and live on.

Smartmouthwoman
06-19-2012, 06:50 PM
Welcome, ʞıuɥzoqzǝq

Tough name... what shall we call you?

MMC
06-19-2012, 06:51 PM
That's my plan. Death sucks - better to mechanise and live on.