PDA

View Full Version : I am NEW

DoubleTap
05-02-2012, 01:30 PM
I had no luck in posting a thread using Internet Explorer so will try this with Mozilla before I waste anymore time typing something that disappears.

OK, it worked with Firefox. I am new to political forums. I was invited by a good friend to join the "Congress" a couple months ago. I learned a couple days ago on that Forum a Professional woman does not disagree with the administrator or they disappear. I was invited to this forum by my good friend, Tinkerbell and I do hope to see some of my other new found friends here. Time will tell but hopefully a person on this forum will not be censored strictly because of an opposing view.

Mister D
05-02-2012, 01:31 PM
I see it! Welcome!

Conley
05-02-2012, 01:52 PM
Welcome DoubleTap! Great to see you here, and as you'll find we're not big on censorship at all.

Alias
05-02-2012, 02:44 PM
Hey, there. Are you near Cody, Wyoming? I love that area and spent a lot of time there.

MMC
05-02-2012, 03:00 PM
http://ts1.mm.bing.net/images/thumbnail.aspx?q=4865859189475056&id=a6fde3315aa65e79b84550f5dcb4d6e1&url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.presentermedia.com%2ffiles%2f clipart%2f00001000%2f1416%2fwelcome_mat_door_md_wm .jpg

Greetings DoubleTap.....Welcome to the Political Forums of the Rant! :yo2:

tinkerbell
05-02-2012, 03:42 PM
DP!!! Welcome!!! I am no good with this forum format but am trying. So Glad to see you; :)

DoubleTap
05-02-2012, 03:55 PM
DP!!! Welcome!!! I am no good with this forum format but am trying. So Glad to see you; :)

:grin: Tink, I am glad we were able to hook up. I was worried for a bit. Thank you for finding us another "home on the range" !! Hopefully some of our friends will show up also.

Conley
05-02-2012, 03:59 PM

Nah, you're doing great. :grin:

annata
05-02-2012, 04:00 PM
hi ! this is a good forum, hope you enjoy your time here. welcome DT !!

Alias
05-02-2012, 04:01 PM